NH Law of the Day: Negligent Driving

This is New Hampshire’s Negligent Driving Law:

RSA 265:79-b
Negligent Driving

“Whoever upon any way drives a vehicle negligently or causes a vehicle to be driven negligently, as defined in RSA 626:2, I(d), or in a manner that endangers or is likely to endanger any person or property shall be guilty of a violation and shall be fined not less than $250.00 nor more than $500.00 for a first offense and not less than $500.00 nor more than $1,000.00 for a second or subsequent offense.”

Call Mark Stevens Today 1-603-893-0074 for a Free Consultation about your Negligent Driving Charge

Mark Stevens

5 Manor Parkway

Salem, NH 03079

About ByeByeDWI
New Hampshire criminal defense lawyer Mark Stevens. Defending drivers accused of DWI/DUI in all New Hampshire courts. Located in Salem,New Hampshire. Free NH DWI case consultations. Call Attorney Mark Stevens at 1-603-893-0074 today for a free consultation.

2 Responses to NH Law of the Day: Negligent Driving

  1. Thank you for this Blog. Helps us lawyers too when we are in a hurry or in a pinch.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have bookmarked it for later!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: