Testimonials

Taken from recommendations on Mark Stevens’s LinkedIn Profile

“Mark is a great trial lawyer and the “go to guy” in DWI related criminal cases. Mark has outstanding character and is a man of his word. I am personally familiar with Mark’s work ethic, top notch training, and dedication to his clients. As a former police officer I would not relish Mark’s grueling cross examination techniques because he knows what he is talking about. Mark is not a plea lawyer, if you want to be represented by the best trial lawyer in this area – call Mark Stevens.” December 5, 2008

Jamie B., Owner, Law Office of Jamie Balagia, P.C./DWI DUDE

“There are attorneys who do DWI’s and then there are DWI attorneys. Mark is clearly the latter. Other people must agree, because Mark sends more samples to me for analysis than any other attorney. He uses his outgoing personality to full advantage during trials; he wields his sword such that it enters between the ribs of the unsuspecting officers on the stand while they still have a smile on their face. Mark has had so much training in the DWI area that he is more of an expert on field sobriety tests and the Intoxilyzer 5000 than the state’s witnesses. Mark is one of the very best DWI attorneys in the country.” November 4, 2008 Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative

Jay G., hired Mark as a Attorney in 2001, and hired Mark more than once

“As the best in New Hampshire, I refer all of my New Hampshire DUI cases to Mark.” October 26, 2008

Steve J., Managing Partner/Owner, Jones, Milligan & Geraghty

“Mark is a preeminent attorney for DUI in New Hampshire. He is an active member and state delegate for the National College for DUI Defense. If you need help with a DUI, call Mark.” June 14, 2008

Bruce Edge, President, Edge Law Firm, p.c.


 

 Mark L. Stevens
Posted by Steve, December 4th, 2014
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.

I was represented by Attorney Mark Stevens in 2014 for a DWI case. I got caught drinking in my driveway and I also had spice in a bowl. Some one at a restaurant I was at called the cops on me and followed me to my house. I got arrested in my own driveway. The cop lied in his police report quite a bit. Attorney Stevens got me a not guilty result from the judge and I was able to walk away/drive away form this whole mess. He knew the law and asked the cop questions he couldnt get away from. He did a great job for me.

If you are seeking the best possible results with your legal matter, look no further, Mark Stevens gets the job done!

Posted by Vincent, a DUI client, January 21st, 2014
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Good
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I am a working professional that encountered an unfortunate legal matter that had a devistating impact on my life, work and overall health just due to the mere thought of its severity. When I interviewed a few top shelf attorneys I found on google I came across Mark. Each lawyer I spoke with during this process had sold themselves relatively well, however it was results I was seeking… not a good salesman. I was truly lucky that my instincts sent me in Marks direction, as a result of having Mark represent me, my DUI was dropped and I only faced a moving violation with a minimal fine. Lets just say that I am relieved to know Mark is on my (our) side and that I am a lucky and better person for having met him. To say that Mark is amongst the very finest of lawyers and human beings that I know would be an understatement. So, if you are seeking the best possible results with your legal matter, look no further, Mark gets the job done and makes you feel like a person that matters in this world as opposed to just another client and paycheck in the pipeline. I would recommend Mark to anyone, for any legal matter regardless of its nature.
Sincerely,
Vincent

I am thankful I found a great lawyer

Posted by Jaime, a DUI client, July 4th, 2013
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very thankful I found Mark Stevens for my DWI case in the Brentwood District Court. Mark represented me well at the administrative hearing and in court and my DWI was dismissed. I am really thankful for his service!

Mark Stevens Got My DWI Dismissed

Posted by a DUI client, July 21st, 2011
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark got my DWI dismissed. He knew the laws and the rules and I never lost my license even though I got got charged with dwi and refused a breath test. I highly recommend him.

I kept my License

Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client, April 19th, 2011
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a very unusual case. I was speeding during and emergency and was in danger of losing my license. I need my license as a requirement for my job.

Mark , took the time to meet with me and really understood my case, His knowledge of laws / rules and the court system were amazing. After hearing a not guilty Mark was generally happy for me. His personality makes him stand out he really cares about his work and clients. I would recommend Mark to anyone who needs an attorney.

Son kept his license

Posted by a DUI client, January 15th, 2011
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My son kept his license after a hearing.We thought a suspension would be automatic but he walked out with his license in hand. Mark Stevens knows the rules and knows what to do!

Kept CDL License

Posted by a DUI client, January 5th, 2011
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark saved CDL license and got refusal to take a breath test suspension dismised by the New Hampshire Registry. For a truck driver this could have been the end of the ability to earn a living. Great job and great knowledge of DWI law.

Mark Did a great job for me

Posted by a DUI client, January 4th, 2011
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark got me out of an aggravated dwi I had a .20 blood and a bag of weed and an empty beer in my car. i got in an acident also. Mark won my als hearing for having a .20 at the dmv and got all my dwi charges dismissed. He did a great job and had a good strategy for my case.

Thanks You!

Posted by a DUI client, December 18th, 2010
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark knew what to do with my DWI case! Thank you for saving my license!

The right lawyer for DWI

Posted by m, a DUI client, October 27th, 2010
Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent
  • I recommend Mark Stevens.
  • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
  • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mark is personable and one of the best DUI/DWI lawyers I know!

Call now for a free consultation.

603-893-0074


// 
// 
<span style="color: rgb(128, 128, 128);" data-mce-style="color: #808080;">&amp;amp;lt;br /&amp;amp;gt;
      &amp;amp;lt;img height="1" width="1" style="border-style:none;" alt="" src="//www.googleadservices.com/pagead/conversion/1057123743/?label=z9BlCKXnsAIQn9uJ-AM&amp;amp;amp;amp;guid=ON&amp;amp;amp;amp;script=0"/&amp;amp;gt;&amp;amp;lt;br /&amp;amp;gt;
    
 Reviews taken from Attorney Stevens profile on Avvo.com 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: